Upcoming Blog Features

Hey Hot Cute Girly Geeks!

What’s up? Happy new month, I just thought I would let you know what I have been up to. First, I want to thank Mendy again for inviting me as a guest blogger on her amazing site, its been a pleasure and the audience has been awesome.

I’m going to be working on features which I will post on my site http://www.camgal.wordpress.com middle or end of each week. For now I’m interviewing Artists, Designers, and Indie Authors. The Author I’m interviewing currently is going to be a delightful surprise. You already know and love her work but its still nice to keep the suspense 🙂 I have upcoming Artists who I’m sure you’ll love as much as I do and a designer in the UK who’s clothing line is simply exquisite.

You can check out http://www.iamexclusiveuk.co.uk if you’re interested in new trends and accessories.

Ladies-  from the Retro Collection.

Guys-  from the I am Collection.

Everyone-         Look out for it and accessorize that geek 😉

About IfeomaO

Freedom is subject to perception.

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Blog Features

  1. Thanks for the post! Loved it.. I have no fashion sense! So I envy you! Thanks, Emily

    • camgal says:

      You’re welcome. Hope you’re feeling better. Lol don’t worry, with the iamexclusive clothing line and accessories, you don’t need to have fashion sense, the clothes are fabulous 😉 Take Care, Camgal.

  2. […] Upcoming Blog Features (hotcutegirlygeek.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment