Update on how it’s going

Hi hot cute girly and boy geeks of mine.

A quick update on how it’s going right now. Well, it still sucks at the moment. Still in a lot of pain, still working, no writing and blogging, still single, external hard drive crashed, lost 1TB of data, still… well you get the picture. In 2 more weeks I have an appointment with my surgeon to find out if he is willing to operate.

In the mean time, I’m entertaining myself with a new addiction, called tumblr, and I love it. Also, finally watched teen wolf, OMG, did you see that show? No? Watch it, watch it now! It’s not that good, but I have my reasons to watch it, well, 1 reason actually:

I’m also helping out a friend with her thesis. Which is nice. Next time, I should ask money for it J and actually nothing is really happening in my life. Boring as ever, but still in a good mood.

Oh, and have you seen the awesome guest blogs my lovely guest geeks did? Check them out as well. I love them! And I hope there are still many guest blogs to come, from my awesome friends!!!

That’s it for now. Until next time.

Love, your hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

3 thoughts on “Update on how it’s going

  1. Mendy I’m so sorry for all of your pain! Remember there a lot of people pulling for you! I love ya and sent you a care package aka The Light-Bearer way on Saturday. Think of you, Emily

    • camgal says:

      Aw sorry Mendy. Don’t worry after the rain comes sunshine, everything gets better with time. I’m happy you like the posts your friends have put up on your behalf 🙂 You are loved & blessed. Praying for you- Camgal

      • camgal says:

        Oh I forgot to say. OMG!!!! You watch Teen Wolf as well! I was crazy about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

