Happy B-day and discount in my Etsy shop.

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. Because I’m turning 21 plus taxes (31 actually) this Sunday I thought it would be nice to give something back. Since I can’t all give you cake.

So this weekend only I’m hosting a 10% discount in my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HotCuteGirlyGeek

You can use the following code: HAPPYBIRTHDAY2014

Browse the shop for great wintery gifts, aka fandoms hats, pillow cases and stuffed / crochet animals. You can buy something nice for yourself or as a lovely Christmas gift.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

