ALS Icebucket challenge.

Hi my lovely hot cute girly geeks and boys of course. I know it’s been a bit quiet on my blog but a lot has happened these last couple of weeks, but I will post an update soon.

For now, one of my GISHWHES teammates challenged me to do the ALS Icebucket challenge. And I responded. So here’s my vid:

And I nominate my lovely DCC members, my fellow bloggers, Theta, Tekira and Zee and my lovely followers to respond. You have 24 hours!

Love, your own hot cute girly geek Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “ALS Icebucket challenge.

  1. Tekira says:

    I reaaaaly don’t have the opportunity today but I will post a video tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

