Sock Monkey Hat!

New design available, a crocheted sock monkey hat. The most epic and most ridiculous hat you can own for all your geeky adventures.

DSC_0134

This is the perfect hat to keep you warm during the winter, to keep you company if you need a cuddle, or in preparation of GISHWHES 2015. I mean, if Misha Collins wears one, why shouldn’t you? And now you can!

The hats are crocheted out of 100% acrylic and hand and machine washable at 30 degrees.

The size available is M/L and L/XL although if you need something bigger / smaller just let me know.

The hat is designed in the original colors white, red and grey and has 2 black buttons as eyes, but if you need this hat in any other colors just drop me an email and I’ll see what I can do.

I do accept custom orders as well.

Original pattern designed by Repeat Crafter Me (although I tweaked it a bit).

Oh and my lovely fellow GISHWHES teammates will get a discount if they order from my blog. (just leave a comment when you order and I’ll make you a nice deal).

I do accept paypal and my hats are also sold on Etsy.

Price: Hats are 15 euros, shipping withing the Netherlands 2 euros, everywhere else 3.50 euros. I do ship worldwide.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

