And the winners are….

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course, I promised you a giveaway and I promised you winners. The lovely Tekira and myself looked at all your beautiful answers and decided on the winners for hot cute girly geek’s epic give away. Can I have a drumroll please…

The grand prize and number one goes to: Jessica! Congrats, you won a Whovian hat (or another hat or cosy of your choosing).

Second prize goes to: Lisa! Congrats on your phone cosy and because I’m such a geek, I will even throw in my Torchwood pattern for free!

And the third prize goes to: Sage! Congrats on winning an Iron Beads project of your choosing!

For all of you who entered and everyone else I hereby am giving you a 15% discount on everything in my web shop for the whole month of July! (Shipping costs not included) Just click this link: https://hotcutegirlygeek.wordpress.com/category/web-shop/ (and I will update the web shop later today with everything that is in my Etsy shop as well. Just leave a comment about the 15% discount.

For the winners, I send you an email. You have 48 hours to respond to that email, otherwise your prize goes to another contestant.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

