Hot cute girly geek’s epic giveaway!!!

 

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course.

As promised, the hot cute girly geek’s epic giveaway. This to celebrate my 2 year blogiversary and to apologize for the fact I neglected you guys a bit.DSC_0018

So… what can you win…?

First prize:

DSC_0088A home-made, hand knitted geeky hat, knitted by me, or a tablet / e-reader cosy! Which you can choose from my own Etsy shop: I have Zelda hats, Sherlock hats, Torchwood hats and Doctor Who hats. The tablet / e-reader cosy comes in the same pattern.DSC_0125

Second prize:

A home-made, hand knitted geeky phone cosy, and you can choose from the cosies from my Etsy shop as well.

For both the first and second prize you can also opt to discuss something custom-made as well. So if you have a pattern you really like and you win this prize DSC_0211we can discuss things.

Third prize: Tekira makes these awesome figures with Ironbeads,  you can contact me, and Tekira will discuss what is possible with you.iron beads 3

The giveaway is open worldwide and will run from the moment this blog is posted (the 18th of June) until the 30th of June midnight Dutchie time. (GTM+2)

And now how to win.

1: follow my blog.
2: And leave your contact details in the contact form added.iron beads 1

iron beads 23: leave a comment why you think you should win and what prize you want to win. The most original and funny comments will win and the winners will be picked by Tekira and myself. After I pick the winners, they will be announced on my blog and you’ll have 48 hours to respond to this. If you do not respond in time the prize will go to another contestant.

Good luck to everyone and let the games begin!

Love, your own hot cute girly geek Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

7 thoughts on “Hot cute girly geek’s epic giveaway!!!

  1. karins28 says:

    I would love the first prize and I would love to win it because it looks unique and awesome

  2. Samantha Peres says:

    I want first prize because it is so unique and very warm, giving to run everywhere without flying

  3. Sage says:

    I would super love the first prize. Those hats are awesome. AWESOME. I need one. I don’t know if I can live without one. PLEASE PICK ME. I don’t know if typing in caps will increase my chances but I guess I’ll try it and hope for the best. PICK ME!!! 🙂

  4. rosana paschoalim says:

    Eu quero ganhar o primeiro premio, pois quero deixar meu filho mais quentinho no inverno

  5. Jessica Whitehouse says:

    I want to win a hat for my daughter, She just turned 15, and we built her a life-size TARDIS for her birthday. She needs a Whovian hat to go along with her new Sonic Screwdriver collection.

  6. I want to win the first prize because it would be a perfect gift for my special someone 🙂

  7. Lisa says:

    I’d like to win because I’ve been meaning to knit a Torchwood scarf for a few years. I was working on it today, and it just did not look right. So I took a break to hunt online for a different pattern, and I came across your blog that just happens to have a picture of a Torchwood hat (close enough to a scarf!) on it. Then the other creations caught my eye. And then I saw that you’re holding a giveaway, and it’s still open just when I found the post rather than being five years old, which is usually my luck. Obviously fate is playing a role in things.

    I see that everyone else who has commented so far has mentioned the first prize specifically. While I also would love that one, the second prize of a cosy would be perfect for my iPhone.

Leave a Reply

