A very special Sherlockian YouTube… Tuesday???

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks, I know I have been absent a lot. For those who stand close to me know the reasons. Let’s just say I’m really busy with studying and working and other stuff.

But sometimes, just sometimes, you come across something so amazing and epic and beautiful and truly geeky you just want to share it with everyone else.

Despite all the terrible political things going on in Russia, one thing for me stands out, and it’s to do with this vid.

I can truly say, the Russian Sherlockians are… Sherlocked.

Watch this amazing Sherlocked Flash mob and decide for yourself.

Oh and that Russian Sherlock, he does wear the purple shirt of sex very well, if I may say so. And did you notice bluebell??? Cute little bunny.

As always, leave your comments below if you like. And I promise to make it up to you somehow after the 18th of June, when hopefully my life will be a bit quieter in some ways.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

