Web shop: Tardis beanie hat / Tardis earflap hat.

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. Over the last couple of weeks I’ve been working on something epic, at least I think it’s pretty epic. Tardis hats!!!

DSC_0206

DSC_0213You heard it right, I said Tardis hats. What better way to show your inner whovian to the outside world by wearing one of these cool and may I add ‘sexy’ hats.

DSC_0191

DSC_0193The hats are made out of 75% acrylic and 25 % wool. Machine and hand washable on 30 degrees and wearable everywhere.

DSC_0183

Run of with your own Tardis, go on adventures, add a bit of wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff to your life. Enjoy your tea and jammie dodgers even more while wearing this hat.

 

And may I just say, Tardis hats are cool!

DSC_0189

Every hat is soniced to the maximum durability, wearability, epic geekery and to withstand travel inside the vortex, although I can’t promise it’s bigger on the inside.

The hat comes in two sizes, medium / large (mostly women) and large / extra large (mostly men).

DSC_0187

DSC_0185Prices: the hats cost €15,- shipping in the Netherlands €2,- within Europe €3,- and everywhere else €5,- for every additional product shipped I ask €1,- extra.

I accept custom orders. And please contact me about delivery times, seeing as I knit each hat per order.

I accept PayPal and you can either order with the contact form below or on my Etsy site.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

 

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

