Webshop: Torchwood Beanie Hat

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. I have been one busy knitter, lol. Apart from being a whovian I am also a huge fan of Torchwood, and what better way to show my love and your love is to wear this amazing Torchwood Beanie hat.

DSC_0125

The hat has a front and back side, on the front the letters spelling out TORCHWOOD, and on the back the logo.

DSC_0127

You can choose between red and white letters / logo.

It’s made out of 75% Acrylic 25% wool. It’s machine washable on 30 degrees and wearable pretty much everywhere.

Size? Adult, one size fits most, about M/L or 55-60 cm.

If you need an awesome and epic hat to keep you warm while chasing after Weevils, or working late in the drafty Hub, researching alien artifacts or filing in the archives, or looking for suspicious rift activity this is perfect for you.

I accept customised orders. And remember, all hats are knitted per order.

Prices: the hats cost €15,- shipping in the Netherlands €2,- within Europe €3,- and everywhere else €5,- for every additional product shipped I ask €1,- extra.

Either order from the form down below or with this link to my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/nl/listing/177144865/torchwood-beanie-hat

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

