Webshop: Doctor Who season 18 Hat.

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. So I opened an Etsy shop, but I’ll keep adding my stuff on this site as well. The other webshop posts have the Etsy link as well. I do accept orders on this site as well as my Etsy shop. And I made a new thing:

The 4th Doctor’s hat, made to look like his season 18 scarf.

DSC_0118

As you all know the Doctor has this ridiculous long scarf, actually, he has several. In season 18 he wears the red/purple/orange scarf. And although this would be warm enough for him, why not add a ridiculous hat to it. The pattern is selected to reflect that scarf.

It’s made out of 75% Acrylic 25% wool. It’s machine washable on 30 degrees and wearable pretty much everywhere.

DSC_0114

Size? Adult, one size fits most, about M/L or 55-60 cm.

So if you need a warm hat to keep you company on all your adventures through time and space. Something to add to a brilliant cosplay. A matching hat to go with the season 18 scarf, or just to let the world know you’re a whovian look no further.

The colours are done in red, orange and purple, and the hat has an orange crochet ridge just like the scarf.

DSC_0110

And don’t worry, every hat is soniced to the maximum durability, wearability and to withstand the Vortex.

Prices: the hats cost €15,- shipping in the Netherlands €2,- within Europe €3,- and everywhere else €5,- for every additional product shipped I ask €1,- extra.

I accept customised orders.

DSC_0116

DSC_0115Either order from the form down below or with this link to my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/nl/listing/176296801/doctor-who-season-18-hat?ref=shop_home_active_2

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

(PS: scarf is not for sale, I knitted it myself, but it takes about 2 /3 months and the costs would be to high to sell them.)

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

