Hot Cute Girly Geek’s web shop: Chullo hat.

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. I’m opening a web shop, yep, you guessed right. I’m selling stuff. Not my own stuff from home, but geeky crafts.

What’s for sale? Well, I’m glad you asked.

The Sherlock, as seen in the Empty Hearse, deduction game, Chullo Hat!

DSC_0088

Ohhh doesn’t it look nice?

It’s made out of 75% Acrylic 25% wool. It’s machine washable on 30 degrees and wearable pretty much everywhere.

Size? Adult, one size fits most, about M/L or 55-60 cm.

So if you need something to keep you warm during this cold, cold Sherlock hiatus now Season 3 is over. You want to have a deduction game with your annoying, cake eating sibling, or just enjoy spending time alone playing with your train set, look no further.

DSC_0057

Ok, you love it, you want it! Now what?

Prices, I sell them for €15,- shipping costs in the Netherlands €2,- within Europe €3,- and the rest of the world €5,-

I make them per order, so as soon as I receive the money I start knitting, depending on the amount of orders I knit about 2 to 3 hats a week, since I have a day job as well. If you want another colour, that can be discussed. What about dark purple shirt of sex? Or brown or green like the 221B door?

And don’t worry; the cords are long enough for you to chew on when you’re nervous. Oh and I do accept PayPal payments.

So how do you order?

I’ve added an email form, just fill it out, and I’ll drop you an email to discuss.

But you can also order them from my etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/nl/listing/176286232/sherlock-chullo-hat?ref=shop_home_active_3

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

