Getting into the Christmas spirit… with David Tennant

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course.

Last year I was recovering from a lower back hernia surgery, and one of the things that really lifted my spirits was the Christmas Panto done by Absolute Radio. This year they’re back.

Because of that ridiculous thing called work, I wasn’t able to follow it live. But have no fear, they recorded it yet again.

What can you expect? Well, David Tennant in his marvelous Scottish accent, bad script writing, terrible puns, zombies and one hell of a Christmas Spirit!

ZombieClaus

So sit back, relax and enjoy the Absolute Radio Christmas Panto 2013: ZombieClaus:

And just for the people who missed it, I added last year’s Christmas Panto, ‘Dude, Where’s my Donkey?’ as well for your viewing pleasure. Just click on the link and watch all the shows!

Absolute Radio Nativity show

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

PS: Disclaimer: I do not own the videos or pictures used in this blog. No copyright infringement intended. Everything belongs to their respective owners and Absolute Radio.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “Getting into the Christmas spirit… with David Tennant

  1. […] Getting into the Christmas spirit… with David Tennant (hotcutegirlygeek.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

