Changing the blog.

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. I have been working on some changes on my blog. I have been planning this for some time now, and I’m finally starting the process and with a bit of help and luck I’ll be done around October.

First of all I want to welcome a new permanent blogger on my site, Tekira. If you look at the menu you can read all about her and she will mainly post about Manga and Anime.

Second of all, Zandrina and Theta no longer have a guest post status but are also permanent bloggers. Theta will blog mainly about Doctor Who.

Zee will blog about gaming and games together with Tekira.

Also, I updated the whole menu thing, added some links where to find us. Added some blogs / pages you guys should follow.

Also, I’m still looking for 2 more bloggers. One who will write art posts about geeky artists and give them a spotlight on this blog. Second blogger, still looking for someone who does cosplay and want to write about it, interview other cosplayers and goes to conventions.

And some good news, I found myself an artist who wants to draw for me! How awesome is that.

I’m also looking into getting a premium membership for my blog so I can make some more changes and make it more personal.

Let me know what you think, and if you want a permanent blogger job (for eternal gratitude of course) let me know!

Lots of love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

