Google Map Tardis Easter Egg

 

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. Normally I try to be original, somewhat, sort off, you know what I mean. But sometimes you just stumble upon such an amazing blog post that it feels wrong to nick the idea and take the credit for it.

So I won’t. All I can say is, if you are a whovian, follow this link and check out the amazing Google Maps Tardis Easter Egg.

A special thanks to the people from techcrunch for posting this:

http://techcrunch.com/2013/08/13/google-maps-doctor-who-tardis-easter-egg/

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

