Searching for a new name and artist (aka help a geeky blogger)

Hi my hot cute girly geeks and boy geeks of course. So I have been blogging for over a year now, done some reviews, added some subjects to blog about, deleted some subjects. But the thing is. I’m in a slump at the moment.

I’m back to reading again, now I only have to catch up on watching my TV series and start blogging and writing again.

But I want to change things a bit.

My name hot cute girly geek was made up by my good friend Lex. She created it and when I started this blog I used it for my blog. But the thing is, after using it for over a year now, it sounds a bit, I don’t know, girly, childish. So I decided I want to change it. And I need your help for it to do so.

I need a new blog name. It needs to be something geeky, something feminine and mature, but also a bit fangirlish if you know what I mean.

And I hope it will get me the boost to get out of this blogging slump I’m having. Because I do love to blog.

If you have any ideas please leave a comment in my comment section.

You will have my eternal gratitude if I choose your name. I’m also thinking of a thank you gift as well. But as I’m really low on cash at the moment I have to think of what to get the winner of my new name. Maybe I can write you something??? I don’t know.

Also, I am looking for an artist who would be willing to design me a new avatar/logo thingy. As I said, I can’t pay you, but I can promote you and you will get a permanent link on my blog to your site.

So help a geeky blogger out please and leave all your ideas in the comment box or contact me via twitter @hotcutegrlygeek or via email hotcutegirlygeek@gmail.com

Let me know!

Love, your own hot cute girly geek Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

2 thoughts on “Searching for a new name and artist (aka help a geeky blogger)

  1. Bin it says:

    Awesome geek woman.
    Geek girls rule!
    Rocking geek lady.
    Fanlady cool.
    Fangirling geek woman.
    Happy fanlady geek.

    I’ll keep thinking about more stuff. 😉

Leave a Reply

