Vlogging Hot Cute Girly Geek: The Bells of Saint John

Hi my hot cute girly geeks, and boy geeks of course.

Beware, the video below contains spoilers!!!

Last night was the premier episode of the second part of season 7 of doctor Who. And as a proper Whovian I invited over some friends. Unfortunately because of the Easter weekend, a lot had to cancel. So I ended up with my fellow whovian and SPN friend Stella and my all-time favourite fan babe Rosalie on Skype to watch the new Doctor Who episode ‘the bells of saint John’ together. And it was brilliant, or better yet, awesome. (Sorry about all the awesomes in the vid) (No I’m not).

We squealed, fangirled, damned and thanked Moffat, shouted, gasped, oh no-ed and almost OD’ed on sugar. And it was epic. The result you can see in this vid. I hope you like it. Be on the look-out for a proper review done by my good friend Theta and I hope that will be on my blog, later this day.

 

Enjoy the rest of your Easter weekend and until next time.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek Mendy.

PS: I forgot to include the Earl’s Court Police box picture in the vlog, so here you go:

TARDIS 04 - Earl's Court

 

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

