Top 10 on Thursday!!! Sherlock VS Elementary part 1 and 2! Final Version!

Hi my hot cute girly and boy geeks. As you all know I did a Sherlock versus Elementary vlog a couple of weeks ago. I even talked about doing a follow-up on that vlog. And guess what. I did!

The only thing being, I forgot to post the follow-up vlog on this blog. So for the lovely geeks who follow me on YouTube, they already have seen it (or so I guess) but I left you deprived of 30 minutes of me rambling about even more Sherlock vs. Elementary.

I know I suck at editing these videos. The problem being, there was so much to talk about. But I’ll try to keep further videos shorter or better edited.

In case you missed the first video as well I’m posting both in this blog. Enjoy watching and leave a comment, or reply either on this blog or on YouTube.

Part 1:

Part 2:

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

