January Giveaway

Hi my hot cute girly and boy geeks.

I was thinking of hosting my own giveaway. This as a thank you for my faithful followers as well as attracting some more to this awesome blog, if I may say so myself. The giveaway will be open internationally and will run for 2 weeks from the 3rd of January till the 17th of January. That will be a nice start for the New Year. Now for the price. I thought something Whovian perhaps. What about a cute, little, plush Adipose, made by me.

DSC_0402

I’m giving away two. So fill in that rafflecopter and enjoy.

DSC_0397

Oh before we start, a couple of rules.

DSC_0391

How to get entries:

  • Follow my blog
  • Leave a comment that you followed and how Doctor Who fits into your life
  • Follow my twitter account
  • Tweet about the giveaway

Just click on the link below to enter the giveaway (since it’s not possible to add the rafflecopter widget directly to this page)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

Ps: disclaimer, I do not own any part of Doctor Who, this is all owned by the BBC. I don’t make any money out of these Adipose. This is just for fun and I found a pattern about how to make them online for free.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “January Giveaway

  1. […] Read the rest here: January Giveaway « Hot Cute Girly Geek […]

Leave a Reply

