First post and another look…

Hi my hot cute girly and boy geeks. First of all, happy 2013! I hope all your wishes and dreams may come true this year.

Second. I tweaked my blog a bit, seeing as it is a new year, I made some changes. Obviously, the overall look of my blog, a bit more serious. I love this theme. I also added a menu for easy access to the posts, which you can find at the top right side in my sidebar. I also added some info at the about me post and a contact sheet.

I would love to hear from you guys what you think. Oh and I also have a question. I’m looking for an artist who wants to design a custom made avatar for me. It will be used on this page, on twitter, on YouTube and Goodreads (see also the about me / contact info thingy.)

And I want to do some giveaways and author / book host posts. Again, see the about me / contact info thingy for more info and ways to contact me.

And if you just scroll down to the bottom of the sidebar, you’ll find I added a couple of links. These are the links of fellow bloggers I think are worth checking out and worth the follow. If you want your own blog on it, let me know. I’ll check it out and maybe I’ll add the link.

I also added a few other links; these are for my Goodreads account, my YouTube account and twitter.

That was it really.

Love, from your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

