Top 10 on Thursday!!! Vlogging twice

Hi my hot cute girly and boy geeks, seeing as it must be Thursday somewhere still; I’m not too late by posting these. YouTube was giving me trouble with the uploading of my vids, as in, it took forever.

I made two top 10 on Thursday’s and this time as a vlog. Thought it would be a nice change.

First vlog is about a top 10 things that were awesome for me in 2012:

Next vlog is about my hopes and dreams and wishes for 2013:

Hope you enjoyed it and let me know what you think.

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

4 thoughts on “Top 10 on Thursday!!! Vlogging twice

  1. rtgrthetasigma says:

    Brilliant blogs.

    I am so glad that we’re friends and I am really looking forward to 2013 😉

    Hope that your hopes and dreams for next year come true.

  2. zandrinamcgowan says:

    Awe, sweetie! Thanks for mentioning me ❤ I have had a lot of fun getting to know you too! Thanks for supporting me during my really crappy and trying 2012 🙂

Leave a Reply

