All I want for Christmas is Who, or an introduction into reviewing the Christmas specials from Doctor Who.

Hi my fellow whovians. A little introduction for the next couple of reviews you’ll be getting this day. Together with a couple of whovians bloggers we decided to do a massive couple of post for all the Christmas episodes of doctor who, you’ll be getting post from me all day long, counting down to the final Christmas episode of the invasion of the snowman.

 

Up front I want to say thank you for all the bloggers who worked with me on this and made this possible. I’ll hope you enjoy them and you’ll have a lovely Christmas!

Love, your hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

Leave a Reply

