London

Hi hot cute girly and boy geeks of mine.

I’m on my way to London at the moment. How I love a smartphone, which makes it possible for me to write this blog at the moment.

I was planning to do a blog before I left home, but you know how it goes. I get distracted a lot! Plus, I’m sort of a last minute kinda girl. So I had to do all my laundry, clean my house, writing stuff done for my trip and pack yesterday, lol. But hey, it works for me.

At the moment I’m on my way to Brussels, where I have to wait about 2 hours to board the train to London. It’s gonna be an international kinda day for me. Traveling 4 country’s in 1 day!

First, obviously, the Netherlands, then Belgium, after that France and finally the UK!

So my plans for the next couple of days are: tonight Darren Hayes concert, for the first time. Furthermore doing a lot of Doctor Who related stuff, going to the British museum, maybe even the film museum and some shopping!

Really looking forwards to these couple of days, I’ll try to keep you updated,

Love, your own hot cute girly geek, Mendy.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “London

  1. You are just a world traveler! Goodness! I will have to call you Tabbruis! Be safe and have a great time. Lots of love, Emily

Leave a Reply

