“CHARMEINE” the First Novel in “The Light-Bearer Series” is FREE! Okay… YES, this is shameless self-promotion!

 

CHARMEINE 

IS FREE

ON AMAZON 

TODAY!!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0095B6IJC

Okay if I am going down the dark path of self-promotion, I might as well tell you, friends who are Hot, Cute, Girly Geeks the reason why!

First, I really want people to read this wonderful love story…

Yes, that’s what I said, a love story… a passion… a romance for the centuries between total opposites!

You all know the story of my sister.  How she used to talk to me as we watched “Dark Shadows,” “All My Children,” “One Life to Live,” with all the cute hunks while she was in bed with Leukemia.

Well, when I wrote this, I thought… “What would Connie like to see?”  Then as divine inspiration came upon me, I wrote this passionate love story.

However, what you didn’t know is that I wanted to make this an erotic series!  I actually wrote a lot of those sex scenes but I deleted about 10K words!

I couldn’t do it, I mean… I couldn’t take a love so innocent, so pure and make it all about sex!

Of course if I did, the series probably would have sold off the shelf!!!

Nevertheless, I wanted a classic story of a couple who were madly, passionately in love!  In addition, they also had responsibilities of saving the world on their shoulders from the Evil and darkness.

I sat in front of my laptop and just couldn’t expose Charmeine and Tabbruis in their most intimate world.

I thought there were always novels people could read which provided that kind of entertainment, but mine I wanted something more… a lot more!

I wanted Tabbruis and Charmeine’s love story to be of love, acceptance of all, giving, understanding, self-sacrifice, service to a Higher Power, commitment and fervent devotion.  In addition to action, adventure and good old ‘us’ against the world!

Now that I have given you some insight, I hope you take this opportunity and download the First Novel “Charmeine” for FREE today on Amazon!

For “The Light-Bearer Series” is a love story for the ages!

Take care my Hot, Cute, Girly Geeks!

About THE LIGHT-BEARER SERIES author, Emily Guido

Author of THE LIGHT-BEARER SERIES which is a Young Adult, Paranormal Romance. Can romance develop between a Heavenly Angel Light-Bearer and a Hellish Vampire Blood-Hunter? Emily Guido is a Paranormal Romance Author. She was inspired to start writing THE LIGHT-BEARER SERIES because one day she got an idea of two characters that needed to have their story told. Not ever dreaming a week later she would have over a 100,000 words written. When Emily writes, it is similar to you or I watching a movie. She pictures the characters in her head going through vivid descriptions of each scene. There are so many nuances going through her mind that she cannot type fast enough. The novels CHARMEINE, MACTUS, ACCENDO, SEDITIOUS, and RANSOM are the continuation of the wonderful adventures of the inhabitants of The Castle Charmeine! Emily is currently writing CONUNDRUM the Sixth Novel in THE LIGHT-BEARER SERIES. She is currently working at a fortune 500 company full time, and pursuing her Master of Business Administration.

One thought on ““CHARMEINE” the First Novel in “The Light-Bearer Series” is FREE! Okay… YES, this is shameless self-promotion!

  1. […] “CHARMEINE” the First Novel in “The Light-Bearer Series” is FREE! Okay&#8230… (hotcutegirlygeek.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

