My name is Dane Jackson and I am Watching Movies in Support of Children’s Leukemia Research

My name is Dane Jackson and I am Watching Movies in Support of Children’s Leukemia Research.

Hi hot cute girly and boy geeks of mine, please click on the link to a fellow geeky blogger and if you can, help him out a bit with a donation, if you can’t share his blog!!!

Love, your hot cute girly geek Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “My name is Dane Jackson and I am Watching Movies in Support of Children’s Leukemia Research

  1. Thank you for posting it! St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital is the one charity that supported my sister when she had leukemia. Love, Emily

Leave a Reply

