Camgal>Guest Blogger

First of all. I would like to give a special Shoutout to Mendy for inviting me to guest post. Lots of Love & I wish you a speedy recovery.

Secondly. Salutations to all the Hot, Cute, Girly/Boyish Geeks out there. I am so thrilled to be posting here. It’s an honour really.

Okay. My name is Ifeoma, I’m 17 and I’m a Nigerian 🙂 I go by the name camgal on most or all of my posts but feel free to address me a either. Basically, I love writing, sports, & reading. Shakespeare is still my role model when it comes to writing, diction & style. I love novels by Anne Rice, Sidney Sheldon, Wole Soyinka & recently found author Emily Guido at www.emilyguido.com :). I juggle my love for celebrities and their roles between sleeping and blogging/writing. I love my family. We are just four & Catholic. I tend to ramble a lot when doing this sort of things, so I’ll tell you one more truth. I’m not really good at intro’s so if you’re interested in knowing more about me you can visit my blog at www.camgal.wordpress.com . I had something exciting lined up for this post as I racked my brain over what I was going to put.

So…what does camgal have to contribute to the hotcutegirlygeek blog? Let’s see.

I love seeing hot & geek in the same sentence because those are two words I personally would never use in the same line but if we think about it abstractly, people have used them more frequently than they realise.

Geeks are perceived to be overly intellectual and my definition of hot is a modern day vampire ;). Where can we find these two? Movie roll please.

  Yes, it’s the characters from My Babysitter’s a Vampire. Ethan the geek meets Sarah the hot fledgling/vampire. I saw this as classic because her Vampire essence made her stronger than him & he was not intelligent enough to read the bold sign that said “Too Hot to Handle”.

Though this is just one example and there are tons more, this is my favourite. Now Girls & Geeks I need you to do me a favour & do not hold back your thoughts.

 This is Ian Somerhalder! Vampire Diaries heart-throb Damon Salvatore. This is a topic that has been & may continue to be debatable.  Is Damon hotter, cuter & more of a bad ass than Joseph Morgan’s Klaus?

  

I’ve done the figures, compared personalities, movies>previous>recent>future< and I’m still stumped! While that is all good, another puzzle is…if Claire Holt & Kate Beckinsale’s characters Rebecca & Selene were to have a throw down, who would win? Verbally, Physically? Let me know what you think.

 We have Underworld’s Selene Vs.  Pretty, British, tough talking  Rebecca from the Vampire Diaries….Sizzling. Guys feel free to give your opinions as well.

Alright, I believe I’ve doodled & dabbled enough. I’m really all about reviews and expressing myself in as many possible ways. I write poems, I write songs, I write books and I’m currently working on one. You can Check out my completed blog book..The Blog Diaries on my website www.whatyouwerentsureof.wordpress.com From Where was the bend? to Revenge is Sweet and the final book Chyna Vs. Hampton to Don’t judge me because you can’t.

The Novel i’m currently working on is entitled A year in June. It’s genre for now is Romance. You can read the synopsis on www.camgal.wordpress.com/coming-soon/. I really hope I didn’t bore you lol & once again I would like to thank Mendy so much for this wonderful experience.

– Camgal

About IfeomaO

Freedom is subject to perception.

One thought on “Camgal>Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

