Thanks for all the help!

Hi hot cute girly geek and boys of mine. A couple of lovely geeky ladies and one geeky guy responded to my cry for help. I now added a total of 3 more guest bloggers and one lovely geeky lady is thinking about it.

So this means my blog will get its geeky post for you lovely geeks to read so I can rest and focus on being in less pain. Also, if this works out well, I would love for all the awesome guest bloggers to have a weekly spot on my blog, maybe something along the line of guest blog Sunday or something.

These lovely guest bloggers will make their introduction shortly and a couple of them have a blog and or vlog of their own, make sure to also follow those blogs because there awesome.

So thank you all and if it were possible I would invite you all over to cook for you and make a kickass brownie dessert as a thank you!

Love, your hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

4 thoughts on “Thanks for all the help!

  1. I hope you feel better soon Mendy!!!! Love, Emily

  2. zandrinamcgowan says:

    Yay – happy to help! =)

  3. […] Thanks for all the help! (hotcutegirlygeek.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

