Help needed from my lovely geeks.

Hi hot cute girly geeks, a quick post from me today. I still don’t feel well. And there’s a reason for that. I have rheumatism and also a lower back hernia. This causes me a lot of pain. And because of the pain I don’t sleep well so I am tired a lot. I work half days at the moment, but all the extra time I have left I need to lie down. I am used to the everyday pain from my rheumatism, the hernia is striking me down at the moment and there is where your help comes in my lovely geeks.

I need some temporary guest bloggers, who will want to do one or more guest blogs till I start feeling better.

So if you want to promote your new book, went to the cinema and saw an awesome geeky movie, read a fantastic geeky book, have a incredible idea for a geeky post, and especially if you have a great idea for a top 10, for my top 10 on Thursdays contact me.

You can do so by responding on this post, twitter or DM me @hotcutegrlygeek, or mail me at hotcutegirlygeek@gmail.com

It doesn’t matter if you never blogged before, or if you have your own blog, all material that is geeky is welcome. Also hot guy geeks are also welcome to post some geeky stuff up on this blog.

So I hope you can help me out for the time being and spread the word.

Love, your hot cute girly geek, Mendy

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

2 thoughts on “Help needed from my lovely geeks.

  1. camgal says:

    Hi Mendy, I nominated you for Seven Awards http://www.camgal.wordpress.com/seven-awards/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

