Top 10 on Thursday, 10 hottest female vampires.

Hi hot cute girly geeks of mine. As a request from one of my tweetgeeks I composed the top 10 hottest female vampires. So here it is:

10     Ingrid Pitt, playing in a lot of Hammer films, the godmother of sexy and hot female vampires.

9         Lauren Cohen, playing Rose in the Vampire Diaries. She is not particularly hot, but she has something about her, that, in my opinion, makes her belong on my list. (Mmmm, half     naked Damon)

8         Amber Benson, playing Lenore in Supernatural. I have a soft spot for her, because she also played Tara in Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

7         Nina Dobrev, playing Katherine Pierce in the Vampire Diaries. Dark eyes, dark long hair, and the costumes, love it!

6         Jeri Ryan, playing Valerie Sharp in Dracula 2000. Hello, 7 of 9, rings any bells?

5         Juliet Landau, playing Drusilla in Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I was always jealous of her, but not for the looks, but for hanging out with Spike. (so sew me, for being a girl)

4         Arielle Kebbel, playing Lexi in the Vampire Diaries. She has a cute face, with a naughty look in her eyes, and the long blond hair. Ok jealous again.

3         Peta Wilson, playing Mina Harker in the League of extraordinary gentlemen. Hello! Nikita as vampire, hell yeah!

2         Salma Hayek, playing Santanico Pandemonium in from Dusk till Dawn, nice ehhh….  body,  her accent, in her “human” form she is hot!

1         Kate Beckinsale, playing Selena in Underworld. What’s not to like? Dark hair, piercing blue eyes and all that leather. It almost turns me in to a lesbian.

 

I hope you can all agree with me here, on my list, if not, let me know who you are missing and who knows? Maybe I’ll post an update.

Love, your hot cute girly geek.

About hotcutegirlygeek

Hi I’m Mendy, 30, live in the Netherlands together with my lovely cat Sir James. I’m a social worker who works with drug addicts and homeless people by day and a geek, avid blogger and aspiring author by heart. I read, write, blog, bake and create. More about Hot Cute Girly Geek

One thought on “Top 10 on Thursday, 10 hottest female vampires.

  1. AWESOME POST! I LOVE KATE!!!!!!! I think after Ransom, you will put Charmeine on the list, she becomes a bad ass!!!…. with a heart of course!

Leave a Reply

